Sisäänkirjautuminen

Haku "princess"

Collins, Wilkie - Mr. Medhurst and the Princess, e-kirja

Mr. Medhurst and the Princess

Collins, Wilkie

3,25€

Medhurst and the Princess, Ernest Medhurst begins his diplomatic career and ends up in a small German court, where he meets the beautiful, capricious daughter of the prince who falls in love with him. Ernest is naive and altruistic, so he unwittingly becomes involved

Andersen, Hans Christian - The Princess on the Pea, e-kirja

The Princess on the Pea

Andersen, Hans Christian

3,05€

A prince wanted to find a real princess, but although he travelled the world, which is full of princesses, he could not find a real princess. So, he returned home, sad and empty-handed. But one stormy night, a soaking

Macdonald, George - The Princess and the Goblin, e-kirja

The Princess and the Goblin

Macdonald, George

7,70€

The eight-year-old Princess Irene is lonely in her castle that sits on a mountain. She has only her nursemaid, Lootie, for company. She discovers a a secret, and soon she overhears a fiendish plot by some goblins. Can she foil their plans? George MacDonald's fairy tale "The Princess

The Princess and the Pea

The Princess and the Pea

Andersen, Hans Christian

3,05€

Sir Roger Moore reads "The Princesse and the Pea", where a prince wants to find a real princess to marry. He has travelled the world, which is full of princesses, yet he could not find a real one. So, he returns home empty-handed and sad. But one stormy

The Princess and the Goblin

The Princess and the Goblin

Macdonald, George

10,75€

The Princess and the Goblin is an enthralling fantasy tale written by George MacDonald. Her nurse Lootie raises the princess Irene in a house on a mountain, it is here that she meets her mysterious great great grandmother, and her friend the minor boy

Barbarian Princess

Barbarian Princess

Hunter, Damion

20,00€

And in Wales awaits a princess that could change one of their lives forever... Barbarian Princess, the epic second instalment of The Centurions, is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Ben Kane

Burnett, Frances Hodgson - A Little Princess, e-kirja

A Little Princess

Burnett, Frances Hodgson

7,70€

Author Frances Eliza Hodgson Burnett - most famous for her novel The Secret Garden (1911) - originally wrote A Little Princess as a short story, and later a play, finally turning it into a novel on her publisher's recommendation in 1905. As smart and imaginative as

A Little Princess

A Little Princess

Burnett, Frances Hodgson

10,75€

Author Frances Eliza Hodgson Burnett - most famous for her novel The Secret Garden (1911) - originally wrote A Little Princess as a short story, and later a play, finally turning it into a novel on her publisher's recommendation in 1905. As smart and imaginative as

Goldstein, Jack - 101 Princess Diana Facts, e-kirja

101 Princess Diana Facts

Goldstein, Jack

2,20€

Diana, Princess of Wales is one of the most recognisable figures in history. However how much do you really know about the woman who stole a nation’s heart? This quick-read eBook gives you all the information you need in easy to digest sections which cover her life from a young child through

Goldstein, Jack - 101 Princess Diana Facts, e-kirja

101 Princess Diana Facts

Goldstein, Jack

2,20€

Diana, Princess of Wales is one of the most recognisable figures in history. However how much do you really know about the woman who stole a nation’s heart? This quick-read eBook gives you all the information you need in easy to digest sections which cover her life from a young child through